Live, Laugh, Ride ... Cycling holidays since 2012

Testimonials and Reviews

Read what our past adventurers have to say about the VeloRoo way.

Review us on TripAdvisor

October Pyrenees/Non-Cylist
What an amazing experience! Celebrating our 25th anniversary, watching my husband climb so many famous Tour de France climbs was a real treat! Steve & Julia were so welcoming upon our arrival at the train station and it just got better from there. We connected quickly with the other cyclists and one other non-cylist, all from different parts of the world. I especially enjoyed our meal times, chatting, laughing and getting to know one another. Riding along with Julia in the support van, each day more beautiful than the last was spectacular. I loved being able to watch my husband conquer his bucket list climbs and was able to get great videos and photos of him accomplishing them. Unfortunately the photos just don't do it justice! The beauty of the mountains, especially during the change of seasons was a sight I won't soon forget. Not knowing too much about cycling, the tour seemed well organized and the cyclists had everything they needed from great bikes & gear, to great guides and great support along the routes each day. The experience left us longing for more and has my husband already looking into a Spain trip that we hear through the grapevine Veloroo might soon be planning. Fingers crossed!! I highly recommend using Veloroo for your next cycling tour!

Took Pyrénées Iconic Climbs Challenge in Oct 2019

Recently returned from attending the October ’19 Pyrenees Challenge cycling trip with VeloRoo. The entire experience far exceeded my expectations and turned out to be the trip of lifetime.

The scheduled rides (Tourmalet, D’Espagne, Aubisque, Solour, Tentes, Luz Ardiden) were well planned, well supported and unbelievably picturesque. Steve and Neil were great, safety-conscious guides who knew the terrain and local coffee shops/restaurants very well allowing us to focus on the climbing and taking in the beautiful landscape along the routes. Steve’s friendly and funny disposition, along with his underrated singing talents 😊, kept the tone of each ride refreshingly light and non-competitive as did the occasional picture and refueling stop.

The hired bike was relatively new and well maintained with appropriate gearing and brakes for the steep terrain. Supplied kit and helmet were of high quality also. Our accommodations in Luz St. Sauveur were very comfortable and conveniently located in close proximity to local restaurants, pubs, shopping and of course iconic climbs (Tourmalet Km 0 was a two minute walk from our hotel). Meals at local restaurants were very good-excellent and had several pre-selected menu options that usually featured three courses and included wine.
At our trip’s conclusion Julia and Steve distributed pics and thoughtfully edited videos of each of our cycling days which are awesome keepsakes and memories. These memories, and the friends gained, made this trip exceptionally satisfying. I am already looking forward to my next cycling holiday with Steve, Neil and Julia and highly recommend VeloRoo to any serious cycling enthusiast who is looking for a friendly, well organized and reasonably priced trip.

Took Pyrénées Iconic Climbs Challenge in Oct 2019

A sixth (or seventh, you stop counting once you feel like adopted 'family') return to VeloRoo. Previous hirer of bike and the odd riding session - this time a first experience of their residential tours of the Pyrenees.

Completely wonderful experience and exactly as Steve and Julia had been describing for years: sold as seen! Both experienced in doing the grafting - and making it look effortless. Super little group of matched riders, all local knowledge deployed, kit washing and venue stops perfect. Great kit supplied and nil expenditure once on the road.

What particularly impressed me is that my fellow riders came from the US and Aus for this - I flew 90mins from 'down the road' (UK) - that's how special something of this scale and personality level is.

Refreshes the parts other big-name tours can't reach: a secret gem with a characterful, friendly VeloRoo family experience.

Took Pyrénées Iconic Climbs Challenge in Oct 2019

First I have to apologize for talking so long to write my review, especially since my wife and I had an amazing time. Steve, Julia and Neal are awesome. If you ride with VeloRoo you will have a fantastic experience period! I quickly told my cycling buddies back at home. In fact, one of my buddies rode the Pyrenees in Autumn of 2019 (see Dale's review) and said it was trip of a lifetime.

My wife and I did the July Pyreness/South of France tour. From a cycling standpoint, we are at completely different levels. I ride close to 6000 miles a year and love climbing. My wife is new to cycling and was just starting to use clip in pedals about 5 months before our trip. That said, Veloroo is able to accommodate the ride for everyone. They make the rides flexible for the riders. For example, instead of riding the entire Col de Tourmalet, Veloroo drove my wife and several riders up halfway and they were able to ride the rest to the summit. On any given day, you can ride as much as you want or at any time take a nice break.

We were very fortunate to ride with a group of riders primarily from Australia. And close friendships were quickly made during the trip and remain afterward.

A couple of shoutouts....

Julie, thank you for making things run so smoothly. I know it requires a lot of preparation and attention to detail. You did a marvelous job and are awesome. Steve is a lucky guy to have you.

Steve, your positive attitude, sense of humor, and passion really made our trip. I appreciate all of the help you did with my wife. She really appreciated it as well and is even more motivated to get more climbing under her belt.

Neal, we really appreciated all of your help and tips. We love all of your great stories and insight. Most of all you are one of the nicest guys you could meet.

VeloRoo really does treat you like family and you become part of their extended family after you ride with them.

Cycling to me is a passion and is potentially something that my wife and I can share doing together. After this trip, my wife has gotten the cycling bug and has already started planning for local rides that we can do together. I consider that a success.

Thank you VeloRoo!

Took Pyrénées Iconic Climbs Challenge in July 2019

Awesome experience.... opportunity to climb the iconic TDF mountains! Outstanding...The guides, the SAG support and even capturing the experience with photos and videos of the day put together nicely with music provided daily by VELOROO! The tour is operated and run by Steve and Julia (husband and wife) and assisted by Neil Martin, retired professional bicyclist. They are there the entire time to cater to your needs. It was a great opportunity to ride besides Neil and ask / interview him about his vast experiences. All you have to do is show up! They provide the bike, kit ( they laundry your kit every day!). Will definitely sign up for their Italy Tour. Thank you Steve, Julia and Neil!

Took Pyrénées Iconic Climbs Challenge in Oct 2019

Having recently organized a Sunshine Coast Cycling tour with Steve at Veloroo, my husband and I were extremely impressed with how professionally run the tour was conducted and how reassuring it was to have Julia in the support vehicle. His local knowledge of the beautiful quiet country roads was second to none and being able to accommodate our different fitness levels was brilliant. Would have no hesitation in recommending Veloroo for your Cycling Tours. We will definitely be back.

Took Australian Sunshine Coast Hinterland Cycling Tour in August 2020

I was luckily enough recently to have a few days in Noosa (glad to live on the QLD side of the boarder!). I have been there before and even taken my bike so I could explore the surrounding hinterland. However, this time I decided to take a guided tour with VeloRoo as I wanted someone who knew the area and the best bike friendly roads (rather than me trying to wing it and getting lost and not really getting the most of the time I had). I am so pleased I did. VeloRoo looked after me all the way; from our start at Noosa beach (blue sky, white sand, rolling waves – almost didn’t want to leave but glad we did) to our finish point back at my hotel. We were blessed by a magnificent warm winter morning (sorry southerners) and not much traffic getting out of Noosa and into the hills. The roads were smooth, the scenery sublime and Steve provided a running commentary of the history and interesting facts of the area we were riding through which made this more than just a ride in the hills. All the while the VeloRoo ‘support wagon’ followed us in case we needed anything. If you love to ride and are lucky enough to be in the Sunshine Coast area of Queensland, I recommend getting the Veloroo team to guide you. You could try and navigate your own way – I have done this before – however having someone know the best routes based on your riding ability and what is happening in the area was invaluable.

Took Australian Sunshine Coast Hinterland Cycling Tour in Sept 2020

Pyrenees Challenge - Autumn
Just returned from having a fantastic time completing the VeloRoo Pyrenees Challenge with Steve and Julia. Thanks Julia for your help with my pre and post planning as all worked out well.
As for the VeloRoo portion, the bike supplied was great and set to my measurments with only a little onsite tweaking required.
The accommodation and meals in the Pyrenees were great - traditional regional dishes and plenty of it. On the tour were 4 other like miinded riders from the US, Taiwan and UK and thanks to Steve and Neil (ride guide) we all hit off and had a great time.
The riding - the Tourmalet, Luz Ardiden, Pont d'Espagne, Cols de Tente, Soulor and Aubisque were all brilliant to ride. It was very satsifying to look down at the road travelled once the top had been reach. Steve's singing and local knowledge added to each day and Neil's pro cycling background provided another level of insight to the region and simply capped off the experience.
Thanks guys and look forward to completing another VeloRoo Tour soon.

Took Pyrénées Iconic Climbs Challenge in Oct 2019

Pyrenees Autumn Challenge
Just came back from the dream vacation with VeloRoo doing the October Pyreness Challenge 2019, and it still feels like a dream! A great friend of mine did the July Pyreness/South of France, and spoke highly of the experience and had no doubt that I would love the route and the VeloRoo experience knowing me and my riding attitude.

It turned out to be better than what I could have asked for. Pre-trip, Julia was super responsive and helpful in providing all the trip information. She also went above and beyond to help find travel logistics on transporting from different parts of Europe to the meeting point of the Pyreness ride. It’s like a Genie helping you find alternatives and solutions on making a trip work! It is really good to be assisted and informed.

We had an intimate group like CyclingStealth11 pointed out, riders from quite a few countries and two non riders. Everyone was a bit anxious about the toughness and possibly other riders being super competitive. It was a relief that with Captain Steve and Neil’s lead, we really focused on “enjoying the climb and view”. The views around Pyreness was just amazing! Every climb is scenic, but scenic in a different way! Steve would pointed out the spots not to miss, I was so thankful when other riders would just stop, and take pictures of the spectacular view! We sing, we laughed, we made jokes, and we climbed (oh and we coffee break, too). We followed Neil like little fans asking of stories. Great hearing everyone’s stories along the way as well! These are special friendships made, that I would like to keep! : ) I already want to go back already while typing these out.

The food and accomodation was great, too! It was nice getting to taste the local specialty. I love being able to try and learn of the local, and embrace the friendliness of the local people from Pyreness area. It is a very unique experience. My mom joined us from Taiwan as a non-rider. She got to see the sights we rode, stopped at great viewing point, and also had a special hike with aforager. This was a special experience to mom at Pyreness even off the bike! Thank you, Julia and Steve for making this work for mom!

Who should consider VeloRoo?
- If you are looking for a great cycling vacation experience that is a little bit more budget friendly
- If you are cool with fully enjoying the view, letting go the baggage, speed, and stats
- If you like an awesome guide, who is more like your family (brother) rather than a scripted tour guide
- If you are not a good planner like me, and can get some help from the amazing Julia
- If you want to have the down to earth local experience, not fancy masseuse/racing crews or personal chef following you

There are also options of routes to consider! So find a route that suits you, and don’t be shy to send the email for more information. It will be an amazing experience whichever VeloRoo tours you decided! Speaking from my earnest experience. : )

Took Pyrénées Iconic Climbs Challenge in Oct 2019

How does gourmet food, French wine and cycling through some amazingly beautiful French countryside sound for a holiday?
Well if you are looking for an authentic French cycling trip, Trish and I have just finished our third cycling adventure in the south of France with VéloRoo and what a fantastic trip it was. Easy access to the region by train from Barcelona or Paris and from there, Julia and Steve look after everything including; pick up from Beziers train station, all your food, your bike, cycling kit, sensational cycling and outstanding accommodation.
This area of France also provides easy access to other French regions including Provence, Bordeaux and the French Riviera as well as the Ligurian coast of Italy and Barcelona and the Costa Brava in Spain.
Our three trips with VéloRoo include a ten day “Tour de France” adventure, a week of cycling in the Languedoc around St Genies de Fontedit and six days riding all the iconic Pyrenees mountain climbs that you watch every year when the “Tour” is being televised on SBS.
But if you don’t feel the urge to ride hills or your partner is a non-rider, do not concern yourself. Steve, who is a qualified Australian cycling coach, caters to all levels of fitness and Julia organises everything else down to the last detail including; local site seeing, local wine tasting, visiting local village markets and even a water colour painting class if that’s what you would like.
We have stayed in the area for additional days both before and after our cycling trips and with Julia and Steve’s local knowledge we hired a car for about fifty dollars a day and easily drove around the area soaking up amazing scenery, eating in quality restaurants and visiting historic towns like Montpellier and Avignon.
VéloRoo’s local knowledge make each day unforgettable and these guys are passionate about making sure you have the most authentic experience you can manage, both on and off the bike.
Trish and I have travelled to nearly 50 countries now and have experienced many different standards on our travels. I can honestly say, that the three trips we have done with VéloRoo have been three of our best.

Took Pyrénées Iconic Climbs Challenge in October 2018

I joined Steve & Julia (along with friends) on the South of France cycling tour in September 2018 with additional bookend rides from Spain to France along the Mediterranean and up Mt Ventoux from Bedoin. Cycling with VeloRoo far exceeded my expectations and I wouldn't hesitate to go back again or recommend them to others considering a cycling holiday. Julia worked tirelessly providing fantastic support for our rides, making sure everything went as planned and capturing our rides on camera - all with a smile. Steve was an awesome tour guide, doubling up as bike mechanic, cycling coach, entertainer and counsellor (helping us to get up a couple of HC climbs). Safety was paramount. Food, wine, accomodation and destinations along the way were all magnificent not to mention the friendships that we made on the tour! Thanks Julia & Steve!

Took South of France Cycling Tour in Sept 2018

We were welcomed off the train by Julia & Steve and made to feel relaxed and well looked after from the very beginning. B&B VeloRoo chose for our stay was outstanding with the most yummy breakfasts & on occasion dinner. Made us feel like we were visiting old friends. The bikes were Cannondale and in very good condition. I needed my own seat fitted and some other changes nothing was to much trouble for Steve who not only was our ride leader but also a great bike mechanic. Our ride kits were cleaned daily by Julia whom also had the Sag Wagon ready if any of us needed a breather. The rides were picturesque with interesting facts thrown in along the way. The trips are tailored to each riders skills so no problem recommending this tour to all levels. We chose the wine and cheese tour, the meals were gourmet and the wine lovely and plenty. Would not hesitate in recommending VeloRoo to anyone wanting a well organised ride with the comforts of life added in.

Took South of France Cycling Tour in Sept 2018

I completed a 9 day cycling trip with Steve and Julia in September. It exceeded all my expectations - cycling, food, hospitality, personalised service, attention to detail - the full French experience. I highly recommend the South of France Vendange tour, especially during grape harvesting season (!). We were also able to organise added extras on either end of the tour (Mediterranean border crossing from Spain to France) and a summit of iconic Mt Ventoux. Steve and Julia go above and beyond and are great company. Lots of thoughtful gestures along the way. Steve will even serenade you with 80s songs if that helps you on the ascents. I am already planning the next trip with VeloRoo.

Took South of France Cycling Tour in Sept 2018

Did the South of France Vendange tour with a customised ride before (Mediterranean coast) and after (Mt Ventoux), which Steve and Julia arranged for us. Steve has some great routes off the beaten track with Julia and their dog Chien Noir nearby in the support car. The bikes were good quality and well maintained, perfect for both the rural back roads as well as the HC climbs. Catering was excellent - lucky we were riding to work off those calories as the food and wine were awesome - whether dinner at home/in the B&B or out in a restaurant. Lunches consisted of wholesome French restaurant meals or gourmet picnic out and about. Steve makes sure everyone finishes the ride whether with motivating songs riding alongside or useful tips to conserve energy and to get the best out of the bike. There were also many little surprises along the way. Looking forward planning my next trip with Veloroo!

Took South of France Cycling Tour in Sept 2018

Had a great cycling experience around St Genies de Fontedit with Steve and Julia, the vendange tour I can recommend to any rider from any where. They are great hosts with plenty of local knowledge and knowledge of food and wine. The arranged accommodation was fantastic. The bikes are excellent to ride and would recommend for hiring if desired. The riding kit provided by Veloroo was excellent and all required to bring was riding shoes and pedals. For me this vendange tour was a 6 out of 5. The group dynamics (7 people)was great and made 8 new friends including Steve and Julia.

Took South of France Cycling Tour in Sept 2018

The full package and the most generous of hosts for our first ever cycling tour. Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The bikes are top notch and immaculately maintained. The rides were wonderful and well adjusted to our experience, interests and fitness, with helpful coaching and guidance from Steve. The scenery was amazing - only bettered by the food and wine which was superb! Julia and Steve - thanks for the singing and the laughs. Hope to be back soon.

Took South of France Cycling Tour in May 2018

Live, laugh, ride ... et manger. I love to ride, I love to laugh and I love to eat. This was a week of living!! Every ride was spectacular. The scenery was amazing. Julia and Steve assisted in an awesome week of experiencing all the magnificent aspects of riding in France. Their local knowledge made the difference to ensure we had an exceptional experience. Merci beaucoup mes amis!

Took South of France Cycling Tour in July 2017

VeloRoo cycling in the Languedoc region of France. Great experience. Steve an Julia move heaven and earth to ensure all clients maximise their Veloroo experience. Steve and Julia have an excellent level of local knowledge and ensure rides are suited to the clients. They have been doing this gig for some time so have built a list of cafes and restaurants that truly highlight the attraction of the region. Even for the two non-riders of our family they still feel this was the highlight of our 6 week european holiday. You won't be disappointed .

Took South of France Cycling Tour in July 2016

What an experience! We were recommended Steve and Julia by a colleague. Met them in Brisbane while they were there. Felt comfortable and in the hands of professionals. Arrived in France and expectations were exceeded many fold. Steve's easy going professionalism as the front man and cycling leader were more than matched by Julia's eye for detail and behind-the-scenes organisation that kept our large on track and ahead of the game. An experience I and my non-cycling partner, Claire, will never forget. Cycling experience was awesome in terms of countryside, climbs, descends and views but eating, drinking and social experience just as awesome for all. 10/10 to the VeloRoo team.

Took South of France Cycling Tour in July 2016

VeloRoo delivers the best of both worlds! I thoroughly enjoyed my time riding and touring France with the VeloRoo team! We had opportunities to ride some magical climbs such as Mont Ventoux. The bonus though was the wonderful mix of people I got to meet and have laughs with, across all levels of cycling ability, including non-riders. I highly recommend Steve and Julia to give you memories to last a lifetime. They certainly live up to their mantra of "Live, Laugh, Ride".

Took South of France Cycling Tour in July 2016

For us, the tour was a perfect balance of challenging cycling in spectacular scenery and enjoying the local sights, delicious food and wine. Steve and Julia went 'above-and -beyond' to tailor the tour to the needs and interests of our group which included spending an extra day before the tour to ride around their home village of St Genies de Fontedit. Steve was a friendly, hospitable and enthusiastic cycling guide and Julia was superbly reliable and organised - always in the right place at the right time in the support van with refreshments, extra jackets (or a lift home).
We would highly recommend VeloRoo for a cycling holiday!

Took Pyrénées Iconic Climbs Challenge in June 2017

'Cranky Julie' was in show-room condition (that's the super light bike). Perfectly maintained and cleaned everyday.
Daily itinerary was spot on, adjusted as required to suit weather and rider ability.
Its not a cycling holiday without friendly hosts, good food and superb wine. We had all this!
Can't wait for my next trip with these guys...

Took Pyrénées Iconic Climbs Challenge in June 2017

Peaceful, Quiet, and Beautiful Languedoc Region. It is hard to put into words just how much we enjoyed our ride with Steve and Julia. We contacted them after visiting their website, and arranged a custom cycling tour. Steve was happy to organize three days of riding that met our skills and interests through the amazing hills and parks in the area. We did longer rides each day (95, 125, and 85 kms) that allowed us to explore the region and really get an authentic experience. We were extremely happy with the rental bikes and appreciated their smooth ride, light weight, and excellent maintenance. Steve and Julia really made us feel comfortable and made our whole experience one that we will never forget. Just an outstanding experience that we would recommend. Next time we bike in France, Veloroo will be our first call!

Took Customised Cycling Tours in June 2018

Wonderful morning ride. Veloroo were very helpful from the offset suggesting different possibilities and how to get to them. Getting on the bus this morning to meet them wasn't sure what to expect but they didn't disappoint, equipment and knowledge of the area first class. The scenery was stunning and the ride distance and climbing judged to perfection for my ability. Steve even threw in some tips for improving my cycling. Will definitely be back again.

Took Guided Day Rides in France in June 2018

Riding with Steve as a tour guide made the difference. As a group of three MAMIL's, we booked two days of riding with Steve ... Having Steve as a tour guide significantly improved the whole experience from the distance covered, the speed, the hills, the countryside, the views and, of course, the cafes and restaurants!
Steve is a top bloke for both having a laugh and learning from so in conclusion; lots of exercise, lots of fun and a quality bike ..... hassle free and worth every penny.

Took Guided Day Rides in France in May 2017

Best Part of Our Trip. I am not a big reviewer of organizations, esp if they are not five stars. In this case, writing a favorable review may not just be a nice thing to do but mandatory. Any of you out there who enjoy riding, amiable company, and crazy beautiful French countryside need to cycle with Steve. While there were many things about our trip that were fantastic (it is France, after all), our half-day ride with VeloRoo made the top of the list of things to do -- and do again, I hope.

Took Guided Day Rides in France in Aug 2017

Exceptional - great service, great bikes, great ride. Steve and Julia were fantastic. Did two days of riding and couldn't fault the experience. Steve is obsessed with quality kit....bikes were superb. Will be back next year for more.

Took Guided Day Rides in France in Aug 2017

An escape on the bike within the escape of a family holiday - bliss. Had a lovely day out with the amicable Steve who knows both the beautiful terrain and (somehow) the ability of his riders. Heartily recommend it if you are in the area on holiday and want a little time on the road or even if you want to plan a holiday around it. Next time!

Took Guided Day Rides in France in Aug 2017

Gosh where to start. Super friendly couple, great equipment, excellent service and really well priced. If you're in their part of the world and need to hire a bike, you simply have to use them. They delivered on time, were so friendly and helpful, full of recommendations and obviously know their stuff. I had a 3 day bike hire but in fact they delivered the bike on the afternoon before, allowing me to squeeze in a bonus ride effectively. The bike was top quality, I'm used to riding full carbon with Di2 but the alu frame with 105 set up was more than enough and rode beautifully. I really pushed it over the 4 rides (miles and clombing) and it was more than a match for the terrain. This is my 6th solo bike hire abroad in 18 months and this was right up there with the best. In fact I would even consider going back as I enjoyed it so much. Seriously you won't go wrong if you use this company.

Took Bike Hire in France in April 2018

This was my first time to leave my bike at home and rent a bike in France. It was a great decision as VeloRoo provided an excellent service and an excellent bike. The gears were just right for getting up some stiff climbs in the foothills of the Massif Central. The bike was delivered to where I was staying, my pedals put on and the saddle adjusted to the right height. It was then collected at the end. Everything worked well and I will certainly hire a bike again from VeloRoo if I am back in this area.

Took Bike Hire in France in June 2018

Steve and Julia were great and everything went like clock work. These people know their stuff and it is so refreshing to find a business like this. I took my own peddles and saddle, which were fitted for me. The Canondale Caad 12 that I hired was a joy to ride.

I would certainly hire again and wold simply say to anyone considering Velorooo to go for it!

Took Bike Hire in France in August 2018

A fifth return trip to VeloRoo - newer, immaculate bike and friendly service again. Would recommend to anyone considering....

Took Bike Hire in France in Sept 2018

Great time, great bikes, great weather. Avoided the worry of bikes on a plane and had excellent bikes. The caad 12 canondales are really fun and comfortable to ride. All delivered to our door. Thanks for the excellent service. The area is a wonderful place to ride - with such different yet spectacular routes depending on which way you head out. Would highly recommend to anyone - especially the lunch stops!

Took Bike Hire in France in May 2017

We've hired cycles around the South of France for the last 5 years for our long cycling weekend in September. Veloroo were by far the best company we've come across.
Their cycles are first class and extremely well maintained, they deliver and collect for a reasonable fee, they are really knowledgeable in the area and above all Julia and Steve are really nice people.
You wont find better!

Took Bike Hire in France in Sep 2017

Bike hire par excellence. Steve and Julia do a remarkable job. From the very first inquiry throughout the whole month that I rode their bike it has been sensational - the beautiful environs, the impeccable service and care, the tour guiding which introduced me to one new area after the other coupled with super bike tips. This is the best bike hire experience I have ever had and have been doing this annually for seven years now. Vive la VeloRoo

Took Bike Hire in France in May 2017

Nice bike great service. Terrific experience renting a bike from Julia and Steve's fine business. They delivered the bike to me in perfect condition in Pézenas, were utterly accommodating to everything I needed, and made my holiday even more enjoyable. Wouldn't hesitate to work with them again!

Took Bike Hire in France in June 2017

I'm saying yes to VeloRoo taking my bike to TDU next year please!!! I saw about 20 bikes not make my flight yesterday evening leaving Adelaide... they all went back to the terminal too. Thanks again!

Took Santos Tour Down Under VeloRoo-ber Bike Transport in 2018

Stress Free Bike Transfer. Having travelled domestically with a bike on other occasions, I was looking for a safe and stress free way to get my bike to TDU. No more worrying about how an airline is going handle your bike, no removing bike parts and concerns you'll never have that right bike fit again. No more dragging your bike bag through airports and on bus transfers. Steve and Julia were a pleasure to book with. It really felt like you had trusted mates carefully transferring your bike. The small kit bag (for things like ride nutrition and other cycling essentials) they permitted on the transfer was handy to avoid the extra kgs on checked luggage. It was all too easy for me. Steve and Julia deliver a quality service and with the most friendliest manner.

Took Santos Tour Down Under VeloRoo-ber Bike Transport in 2017

Friendly and well organised Steve and Julia made the whole event hassle free and so enjoyable. My bike was transferred to and from Brisbane to Adelaide and returned hassle free.

Took Santos Tour Down Under VeloRoo-ber Bike Transport in 2017

Live. Laugh. Ride.